Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Geschäftsführung

Etienne Bolley

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 91500 info@reiflock.de

Innendienst

Arthur Merk

Prokurist/Personalleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915024 merk@reiflock.de

Vanessa Reichmann

Prokuristin/Büroleitung
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915028 vanessa.reichmann@reiflock.de

Andrea Bengs

Auftragsbearbeitung Austria/Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915032 bengs@reiflock.de

Felicitas Back

Auftragsbearbeitung Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915034 back@reiflock.de

Ute Wipper

Auftragsbearbeitung Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915030 wipper@reiflock.de

Margit Rieble

Verwaltung
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915021 rieble@reiflock.de

Anna-Maria Kühn

Anlagentechnik/Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915031 kuehn@reiflock.de

AD-Mitarbeiter Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Jürgen Hollinger

Prokurist/Gebietsleiter-West
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)172 7203025
Fax: +49 (0)6324 82626 hollinger@reiflock.de

Jörg Schüller

Prokurist/Gebietsleiter-Nord
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)172 2186429
Fax: +49 (0)541 4095161 schueller@reiflock.de

Frank Müller

Gebietsleiter-Nord
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)173 2305861
Fax: +49 (0)5042 952888 mueller@reiflock.de

Patrick König

Gebietsleiter-Süd
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)172 7456545
Fax: +49 (0)7642 924850 koenig@reiflock.de

Falk Klipphahn

Technischer Leiter
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)170 7869753
Fax: +49 (0)7221 61525 klipphahn@reiflock.de

Robert Endraß

Gebietsleiter-Süd
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)172 7496213
Fax: + 49 (0)7221 61525 endrass@reiflock.de

Marc Koch

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)151 29186429
Fax: +49 (0)6158 185506 mkoch@reiflock.de

Armin Lehmann

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)175 8846101
Fax: +49 (0)7221 61525 lehmann@reiflock.de

David Wiedemann

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)170 8097042
Fax: + 49 (0)7221 61525 wiedemann@reiflock.de

Sabrina Grimm

Außendienstmitarbeiterin
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +49 (0)174 3157713
Fax: + 49 (0)7221 61525 grimm@reiflock.de

AD-Mitarbeiter Austria

Jürgen Hartmann

Ing. Verfahrenstechniker
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +43 (0)676 5503637 hartmann@reiflock.de

Alexander Zikal

Ing. Anwendungstechniker
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +43 (0)676 7766987 zikal@reiflock.de

Thomas Moser

Außendienstmitarbeiter
Vertrieb Abwasser Mobil: +43 (0)676 3242186 moser@reiflock.de
An den Anfang scrollen