Geschäftsführung

Etienne Bolley

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 91500
info@reiflock.de

Innendienst

Arthur Merk

Personalleitung/Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915024
merk@reiflock.de

Vanessa Reichmann

Büroleitung/Kundenservice/Ausschreibungen

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915028
vanessa.reichmann@reiflock.de

Ursula Luft

Auftragsbearbeitung/Anlagentechnik

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915030
luft@reiflock.de

Andrea Bengs

Auftragsbearbeitung Austria

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915032
bengs@reiflock.de

Margit Rieble

Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)7221 915021
rieble@reiflock.de

AD-Mitarbeiter Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Roland Wehmeyer

Verkaufsleiter/Prokurist

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7786068
Fax: +49 (0)8232 997697
wehmeyer@reiflock.de

Jörg Schüller

Gebietsleiter-Nord/Prokurist

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)172 2186429
Fax: +49 (0)541 4095161
schueller@reiflock.de

Jürgen Hollinger

Gebietsleiter-West

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7203025
Fax: +49 (0)6324 82626
hollinger@reiflock.de

Frank Müller

Gebietsleiter-Nord

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)173 2305861
Fax: +49 (0)5042 952888
mueller@reiflock.de

Patrick König

Gebietsleiter-Süd

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)172 7456545
Fax: +49 (0)7642 924850
koenig@reiflock.de

Falk Klipphahn

Leiter Verfahrenstechnik und Analytik

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)170 7869753
Fax: +49 (0)7221 61525
klipphahn@reiflock.de

Marc Koch

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)151 29186429
Fax: +49 (0)6158 185506
mkoch@reiflock.de

Armin Lehmann

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)175 8846101
Fax: +49 (0)7221 61525
lehmann@reiflock.de

David Wiedemann

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +49 (0)170 8097042
Fax: + 49 (0)7221 61525
wiedemann@reiflock.de

AD-Mitarbeiter Austria

Jürgen Hartmann

Ing. Verfahrenstechniker

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +43 (0)676 5503637
Fax: +43 (0)6212 2431
hartmann@reiflock.de

Alexander Zikal

Ing. Anwendungstechniker

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +43 (0)676 7766987
Fax: +43 (0)662 883146
zikal@reiflock.de

Thomas Moser

Außendienstmitarbeiter

Vertrieb Abwasser
Mobil: +43 (0)676 3242186
Fax: +43 (0)662 883146
moser@reiflock.de